Book Details


Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose memorial Lectures Series volume 1

By Editor Subha Sankar Sarkar

Price : Rs495.00 | $ 20.00

Published by  : Alphabet Books

Pages : 151

Year : 2017

ISBN : 978-81-929635-1-8

Foreword, Introduction, A Curtain Raiser, 1st Netaji Subhas Chandra bose memorial Lectures by sobhanlal Dutta gupta,Third Netaji Subhas chandra bose Lecture by Sekhar Bandyopadhyay, Fourt netaji Subhas chandra bose Lecture Sabyasachi Bhattacharya. fifth and Sixth Lecture by bidyut chakraborty, and jayanta Sengupta
© Sagnik Books. All Rights Reserved.